Back to trying to blog… Now I’ve got a Baby..

My favorite image of my ladies

So now I am gonna try to get back into blogging a little more. Trying to make this a place where I can write a little something about something something.

Just had a baby. Dec. 14. Little girl. Her  name is Simone. She might be the cutest thing I have ever seen. Her mom is in bed. I am watching baby sleep in a little cradle chair thing. And I am blogging. So I figured this would be a good time to start. I think I like to write anyway.

She just farted. But I don’t care. Isn’t that funny? How it’s cute for a baby to fart and pee and throw food everywhere but as adults it’s completely unacceptable? Lucky babies.

She’s waking up now and stretching and stuff. time out.

..

ok she settled down.

Question: If baby is sleeping for a few hours but you know she’s been peeing and pooping, do you wake her to change her? Or do you let her sleep in that nastiness?

At the moment, she’s gonna sleep in the pigslop. bad dad.

Leave a Reply

